2021 International Conference on Computer Vision, Application and Design (CVAD 2021)


General Conference Chair

Professor  Bakshi Hardeep Vaid

School of Marine Sciences, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China

Vaid's research interests include Climate Physics and variability, Air-sea interactions, Monsoon Dynamics, Climate change and its societal impact, Weather and climate numerical model evaluation and diagnosis particularly by comparison to observational data.


Technical Program Committee Chair

Associate Professor  Ziyan Zhang

Hainan Tropical Ocean University/ College for Creative Design, China

Ziyan Zhang's research interests include Computer Aided Design (CAD), Visual Communication Design, Design Management.


Publication Chair

Associate Professor  Yan Guo

Multmedia & Animation College, LuXun Academy of Fine Arts, China

Yan Guo is a associate professor in the LuXun Academy of Fine Arts. Doctor of design, graduated from Graduate School of Techno Design, Kookmin UNIV. South Korea. Palaeontological Cultural Heritage Digitalization Research, Foucus on West of Liaoning of China.


Organizing Committees Member

Prof. Johan Debayle, Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Saint-Etienne, France

Prof. Ling Cen, South China University of Technology, China

Prof. Noreddine Gherabi, Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Morocco

Prof. Nirmalya Thakur, IEEE Senior Member, Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, University of Cincinnati, USA

Prof. Rajesh S. Bansode, in IT dept. at TCET w.e.f, India

Prof. Ram Bilas Pachori, Indian Institute of Technology Indore, India

Prof. Sanjeev Wagh, Government College of     Engineering, Karad India

Prof. Wei Wei, Senior member of IEEE. School of computer science, Xi'an University of Technology, China

Prof. Yuanzhu Chen, Queen's University, Canada

Prof. Zhihan Lv, IEEE Senior Member, Qingdao University, China

Assoc. Prof. Chengyuan He, Asia University, China

Assoc. Prof. D. Jude Hemanth, Karunya University/ Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, India

Assoc. Prof. Yousef Abubaker El-Ebiary, University Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA), Malaysia

Dr. Aslina Baharum,  IEEE Member,  User Experience Research Lab (UXRL), Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS), Malaysia

Dr. Uttam Ghosh, IEEE Senior Member. Vanderbilt University, India

Dr. Wan Nor Shuhadan Wan Nik, IEEE Member, Universiti Sulatan Zainal Abidin, Terengganu, Malaysia

Technical Program Committee Member

Prof. Chunguo Li, Southeast University, China

Prof. Dmitriy V. Ivanov, Samara State University of Transport, Russia

Prof. Guangyue Lu, Xi’an University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Prof. Hossein Nezamabadi-pour, Shahid Bahonar University of Kermanto, Iran

Prof. Haibin Liao, Hubei University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Irina Kirpichnikova, South Ural State University, Russia

Prof. Jianhua Liu, The Second Hospital of Jilin University, China

Prof. Zhiwu Li, Xidian University, China

Prof. Kathiravan Srinivasan, Vellore Institute of Technology, India

Prof. Ke-Lin Du, Concordia University, Canada

Prof. Shiwen He, Southeast University, China

Prof. Tao Wang, Sun Yat-Sen University, China

Prof. Yongtang Zhang, Guangdong Neusoft Institute, China

Prof. Vinogradov Gennady Pavlovich, Department of Informatics and applied mathematics, Russia

Prof. Zhihong Qian, Jilin University, China

Assoc. Prof. Mahmoud AlShawabkeh, Guangxi Normal University for Nationalities, China

Assoc. Prof. Rajeev Tiwari, Department of Virtualization School of Computer Science, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun

Assoc. Prof. Sahil Verma, Lovely Professional University, India

Dr. Mehdi Nasri, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Dr. Rahul Saha, Lovely Professional University, India

Dr. Miguel Rodríguez-Pérez, University of Vigo, Spain

Dr. Alberto Sampaio Lima, Federal University of Ceará, Brazil 

Dr. Mohamed A. Alrshah, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Jorge Maestre Vidal, Complutense University of Madrid, Spain

Dr. Jan Kubicek, VŠB – Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

Dr. Archana Ajit Chaugule, Pimpri-Chinchwad college of engineering & research, India